Home > General > Looking forward to my first AMOGing

Looking forward to my first AMOGing

I just watched this clip:

Pretty good way to respond to an AMOG. But of course non of it was neccessary. Why did Ben Affleck’s character even give the AMOG status by acknowledging his question and responding to it?  Big mistake. I much prefer The Reardon and Krauser’s implementation of it.

With my sex drive the way it is at the minute I’ll probably have the balls for it (boom boom).

I feel almost peeved that I’ve haven’t been AMOGed yet. It’ll make a cool blog post when it happens. That’s a pretty good frame, actually.

Categories: General
  1. Jake Turner
    June 12, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    I prefer this version:

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

