Home > General > Nerdy superheroes prepare to go out..

Nerdy superheroes prepare to go out..

April 17, 2011

Aeons ago I saw this and thought it was the funniest video ever:

But soon after this usurped it:

(I originally saw both on weird French funny videos site http://www.gougoule.com, a goldmine of insane videos for your idiot 24 year old Estonian-target Facebook-chat game)

And today I watched this and literally cried with laughter:

Categories: General
  1. May 3, 2011 at 12:20 am

    Omg , i nearly pissed my pants seeing that kung fu clip. Love your site dude. I hate doing routines also. I cant use them anyway because i’m traveling parts of the world where people hardly even speak english. Its all inner mind game and alpha stuff over here.
    Keep posting

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.